Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC

Board Certified Gastroenterologists located in Hattiesburg, MS

38 total reviews

Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 10/27/21
I recommend Dr. Farmer for anyone needing G.I. services.
Tasha E.
Submitted 10/27/21
I LOOOVE Mrs. Susan. She is trying everything she can to help me. Extremely knowledgeable.
Carl S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Ms Wallace lessoned to my problem & was very professional in suggesting ways to solve my problem. I am doing much better.
Rhonda C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Very professional, compassionate care with expertise at every level!
Richetta D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Had a very pleasant visit. Staff were professional. I was able to get my medical issues addressed quickly. Very pleased with my visit.
Michael B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Always a very thorough visit with a very amiable physician. I wish all doctors could be this good.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Excellent very professional
Dal W.
Submitted 09/20/21
The visit with Dr. Farmer and his nurse was just fine. He seems to be a caring physician, and I feel comfortable with his recommendations. The business lady was a little gruff with the intake of my information but maybe she was just not having a good day.
Eric R.
Submitted 09/19/21
My experience has been good
Danny M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/15/21
Excellent. Dr. Fox immediately accommodated my urgent abdominal pain in Hattiesburg where I had evacuated from Hurricane Ida. He quickly set up an appointment with another Dr. to get a CT scan where I was diagnosed and was given treatment asap. I greatly appreciate the staff working me in, their efficiency and Dr. Fox's care. Thank you so much!
Mary M E.
Submitted 09/09/21
I had just a few minutes wait time. As usual, Dr Sanchez is very friendly and informative. He really listens and doesn't forget anything that has been said whether physical or personal from a previous visit. He will always be one of my favorite doctors.
Charlotte L.
Submitted 09/08/21
The facility where I had my colonoscopy was beautiful and sparkling clean. The best part were the nurses and nurse anesthetist. Informed, kind, reassuring. I felt very safe and comfortable. Not one issue of concern. And Dr Fox was very professional and nice.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Thorough check up, always direct and on point.
Frederick V.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great customer service from the time of the appointment to the colonoscopy. The medical assistants, nurses, anesthesiologist, and doctor were true professionals.
Donald M.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent care with punctual appointments. Everyone we very friendly. Wish all appointments went this well.
Millicent C.
Submitted 08/27/21
Great
Sharolyn M.
Submitted 08/27/21
He had me at hello, best care ever!!!
Drew P.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff I encountered were very professional. The staff were also thoroughly informative about the procedure before and afterward.
Linda N.
Submitted 08/16/21
NP Susan Wallace asked probing questions for medical history of ailment, performed substantial physical assessment and answered questions with clarity. Professionalism at its best.