Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC

Board Certified Gastroenterologists located in Hattiesburg, MS

95 total reviews

Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Hattiesburg GI Associates PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina F.
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been a patient of Dr Buckley for years now and I love him as a Doctor. His friendliness and his realness.
Gerald M.
Submitted 06/09/22
He saved my life!!!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Completely satisfied. My doctor is caring and listens to all I say. He explains things thoroughly and has kept my condition in remission for about 20 years!
James B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Morrissette & his staff are always first rate!
Timothy P.
Submitted 05/05/22
good.
Vicki D.
Submitted 04/28/22
4.5. Excellent. Would like a video option also.
Cedric J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Excellent
Paul W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional
Christopher M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Always a pleasure.
Melissa C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always courteous and informative.
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/05/22
I will return
Joy W.
Submitted 03/31/22
very good
Maria W.
Submitted 03/29/22
She was very friendly, extremely attentive and willing to help.
Phyllis L S.
Submitted 03/29/22
As always she is great
Polly D.
Submitted 03/28/22
I appreciate being able to just talk honestly with Ms. Wallace and how down to earth she is. Makes me very comfortable. Thank you!
Melinda M.
Submitted 03/23/22
I gave a 5 star because I’ve never been disappointed with the doctors, the nurses or the office staff. My only recommendation in improving my experience would be that if the doctor is running behind and I have to wait more than 15-20 minutes in the exam room, it would be nice if someone would let me know that he is running behind and they have not forgotten about me. I sat in the exam room for almost an hour and not one time did anyone come back in to check on me or let me know what’s going on. My time is as valuable as the doctor’s time and it would have been nice if someone would have acknowledged that.
Latrice M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Amazing staff. Dr. Sanchez really exceeded my expectations. He was very informative while explaining the procedure. My pre op nurse, post op nurse and anesthesiologist were very nice to me. Thank you!
Annie C.
Submitted 03/20/22
Pleased with the care I received.
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/20/22
Dr Morrisette was great. He took time to explain everything to me I felt Very Comfortable with him. This is my second procedure with Dr Morrisette
Sarah B.
Submitted 03/14/22
Excellent care every time I see Dr. Buckley. He genuinely cares for his patients.